This site (www.conquer.com.tw) service (hereinafter referred to as the "Service") the conquer electronics company website (hereinafter referred to as this site) is based on the Terms of Service. When you use this service, it means that you have read, understood and agree to all the contents of this agreement. This site has the right to modify or change the content of this agreement at any time, we recommend that you pay attention to such modifications or changes. Continue to use the Service after any modifications or changes, as you have read, understood and agree to such modifications or changes. If you do not agree with the contents of this agreement, exclude all or part of the contents of this agreement or the country or region to which you belong, you should immediately stop using the Service.

If you are 20 years of age, shall meet the above requirements, and should your parents (or guardians) to read, understand and agree that this agreement and its subsequent amendments to change party may use or continue to use the Service. When you use or continued use of this service is presumed to your parents (or guardian) have read, understood and agreed to accept this agreement and its subsequent amendments to change.

When you provide information through this website to Conquer electronics (the "Company"), the Company respects your privacy. You need to know what information is collected about you when you visit this site, the Company and the Company on how to deal with these information, it is very important. When you visit this site, shall comply with the terms and conditions of this Privacy Policy, and the club. If you visit other sites of affiliated companies of the Company shall be subject to the site's privacy policy, the Company recommends that you review the privacy policy.

[Information collection and use]

Unless you take the initiative to provide to the Company, the Company does not collect personally identifiable information about you. For example, if you decide to complete a user registration form or survey, you may be asked to provide certain information, such as your contact information (name, e-mail address, mailing address and phone number), age. After you agree, the Company may be the information you provide to production and to send you our business communications or surveys, or other communications containing product information, course content or promotional communications. When you visit this site or read e-mail issued by the Company, the Company may use pixel tags (also known as the "net" images ("the clear" gift)), tracking links and / or similar technology, to mark your access certain pages on our website, and your experience personal. The Company may use pixel tags to determine the type of e-mail your browser supports. The Company may combine your personally identifiable information, the use of certain information collected through pixel tags, tracking links and similar technology.

The Company may for internal business purposes, such as the production of statistics and developing marketing plans, the overall use of the information you provide. In addition to the company's privacy policy to expose, without your consent, the Company will not sell or rent your personally identifiable information to a third party.

The Company may collect, store or accumulate certain non-personally identifiable information about your use of this site, such as which pages are most popular. The Company may be affiliates of the Company is authorized and partner of the sale or transfer of the aforementioned non-personally identifiable information.

Compliance with relevant laws, regulation, legal process or governmental request, the Company may decide for themselves to expose this Council considers that the information be revealed.

If you do not want the Company to collect any of your personally identifiable information, please do not provide such information to the Company.

The Company will provide information to the Company in accordance with this privacy policy to use your company will save your information available to the Company until you request to delete it.

[COOKIES and memory files]

A "cookie" enable the Company to track and lock your preference information. The Company may install the cookie on your computer's hard drive to enable the Company to identify you to return to the user, and your visit on our website experience and use for personal processing. The cookie will be stored on your computer's hard drive until you delete it. You can set your browser to notify you, or automatically reject cookies. If you reject the cookie, you can still use this site, but may be restricted in the use of certain functions.

Some other business partners and service suppliers may also use cookies on this site. These cookies have no access beyond the control of, and does not assume any responsibility for the use of a cookie.

In addition, the Company may use IP addresses to analyze trends, site management, track traffic patterns, and gather demographic information for aggregate use.

[Third person]

The Company may be entrusted to the Company of other companies and individuals to perform their duties, such as data analysis company, customer support specialists, webhosting companies, and other outsourcing services to companies (eg companies that coordinate mailings). In order for these third party to fulfill its responsibilities, this Council may provide the required personal identification information, but may not use such information for any other purpose. The Company requires these third party regarding your personally identifiable information to comply with the Council to comply with the same procedure.

[Link]

This website may contain to come and go to links to other websites. Please note that the Company is not responsible for the privacy practices of the other sites. This privacy policy applies only in the information collected on this site. The Company encourages you to read the privacy policy of other websites linked from this site, or otherwise access.

[Business for sale]

The Company to develop our business, the Company may sell certain assets of the Company. In such transactions, user information, including personally identifiable information, usually one of the transferred business assets; through your personal information available on the website, you agree that the Company may in such cases, the information about your personal information transferred to the relevant personnel. The company before the transfer of your personal information through published on the website, to the company's e-mail address to send e-mail to notify you and provide you with.

[Change Notification]

The Company may at any time to modify this privacy policy. If the company decide to change our privacy policy, will be published in this revised policy. As the Company may make changes at any time, we recommend that you periodically review this Privacy Policy. Your continued use of this website you consent to all modify the Company made to this Privacy Policy. Please note that the Company the right to use your personally identifiable information is based on usage data privacy policy.

[Opinions]

The Company has taken great measures to ensure you have smooth access to the Site, and that your privacy is always respected. If you have any questions, comments or concerns about the privacy practices of this Council, please send an email to cqservice@conquer.com.tw contact with the company, or in written form to be sent to the following address: Corporation-Conquer electronics
company Address: 24890 Wugu Industrial Park in Taipei County Rd 26 of the Five Powers
TEL: +886-2-89902189
FAX: +886-2-89902577

[Information or suggestions]

Information or advice obtained by this site for your use of the services or other websites linked through this service and does not guarantee absolutely right and correct. This website reserves the right to modify or delete the information or advice provided in this service.

[Disclaimer]

You expressly understand and agree that: Of the Service, the site does not provide any express or implied, including but not limited to merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. This site does not guarantee the following: (1) the service will meet your needs, (2) The Service will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error free, (3) the results achieved by the use of the Service and for the correct or reliable, and (4) purchased or obtained by you through the service of any product, service, information or other information will meet your expectations.

[Intellectual property rights protection]

This site, software or program, all content on this site, including but not limited to, writings, pictures, files, information, data, website structure, website screen arrangement, web design, by this site or other rights holders to have their wisdom in accordance with the law property rights, including but not limited to trademark rights (including in English and Chinese power electronics Industrial Co., Ltd. name and logo), patents, copyrights, trade secrets and proprietary technology. Went ahead any person shall use, modify, reproduce, publicly broadcast, converted to, distribute, issue, publish, reverse engineer, decompile or disassemble. If you want to reference or reproduce the Software, or Web site content must be legally obtained on this website or other rights prior written consent. Respect for intellectual property is your bounden duty, if violated, you respond to the website of the company liable for damages (including but not limited to litigation costs and attorneys' fees, etc.).

[You authorize the Company's website]

If you have the legal right to authorize others to use, modify, reproduce, publicly broadcast, converted to, distribute, issue, published a data, and foregoing the right to sublicense third person, do not arbitrarily the data upload, transmit, input provided to this site. Any information that you set out, transmit, input or provide to this Council for sites deemed to allow this site can be the purpose of the public good or private interest of, the unconditional use, modify, reproduce, publicly broadcast, converted to, distribute, issue, public publication of the information, and sublicense the foregoing rights to others, you have no objection to this. You also guarantee this website to use, modify, reproduce, publicly broadcast, converted to, distribute, issue, publish, sublicense such information will not infringe the intellectual property rights of any third person, otherwise response to the website of the Company liable for damages (including but not limited to, litigation costs and attorneys' fees).

[Governing Law and jurisdiction of the court]

Interpretation and application of this agreement, and disputes relating to this agreement, shall be dealt with in accordance with the laws of the Republic of China, Taiwan, Taipei County Banqiao District Court for the court of first instance.

功得隱私權

功得电子工业股份有限公司网站(以下简称本网站)系依据本服务条款提供本网站(www.conquer.com.tw)服务 (以下简称「本服务」)。当您使用本服务时,即表示您已阅读、了解并同意接受本约定书之所有内容。本网站有权于任何时间修改或变更本约定书之内容,建议您随时注意该等修改或变更。您于任何修改或变更后继续使用本服务,视为您已阅读、了解并同意接受该等修改或变更。如果您不同意本约定书的内容,或者您所属的国家或地域排除本约定书内容之全部或一部时,您应立即停止使用本服务。 若您为未满二十岁,除应符合上述规定外,并应于您的家长(或监护人)阅读、了解并同意本约定书之所有内容及其后修改变更后,方得使用或继续使用本服务。当您使用或继续使用本服务时,即推定您的家长(或监护人)已阅读、了解并同意接受本约定书之所有内容及其后修改变更。 当您透过本网站向功得电子(「本公司」)提供信息时,本公司尊重您的隐私权。您需了解在您访问本网站时,本公司收集关于您的哪些信息,及本公司对这些信息如何处理,这是十分重要的。您访问本网站时,应遵守本隐私权政策及本会所采用的约定条款。如果您访问本公司关系企业的其它网站,应遵守该网站的隐私权政策,本公司建议您查阅该隐私权政策。

【信息收集和使用】
除非您向本公司主动提供,本公司并不收集关于您的个人识别信息。例如,如果您决定填写用户登记表或调查表,您可能被要求提供某些信息,例如您的联络数据(姓名、电子邮件地址、邮寄地址及电话号码)、年龄。经过您同意后,本公司可能将您提供的信息用于制作及向您发送本公司的业务通讯或调查,或其它包含产品信息、课程内容或促销的通讯。在您访问本网站或阅读本公司发出的电子邮件时,本公司可能使用像素标签(也称作「净」图像,(“clear” gift))、追踪连结及/或类似技术,来标记您在本公司网站上访问的某些网页,并将您的经验个人化。本公司会可能使用像素标签确定您浏览器支持的电子邮件的类型。本公司可能结合您的个人识别信息,使用某些透过像素标签、追踪连结和类似技术所收集的信息。

本公司可能为内部业务之目的,如制作统计数据和发展营销计划,整体使用您提供的信息。除本公司隐私权政策揭露者外,未经您同意,本公司不会向第三人出售或出租您的个人识别信息。

本公司可能收集、储存或累积有关您使用本网站的某些非个人识别信息,例如本公司的哪些网页最受欢迎。本公司可能向本公司的关系企业、被授权人和合伙人出售或转让前述非个人识别信息。

为遵守有关法律、法规、法定程序或政府要求,本公司可能自行决定揭露本会认为需要揭露的信息。

如果您不希望本公司收集您任何个人识别信息,请不要向本公司提供该等数据。

本公司将根据本隐私权政策使用您提供给本公司的数据,且本公司会保存您提供给本公司的资料,直到您要求本公司将其删除为止。

【COOKIES和记忆文件】
“cookie”能使本公司追踪并锁定您喜好的数据。本公司可能在您的计算机硬盘上安装cookie,以便本公司辨认您为返回用户,并将您在本公司网站上的访问经历及使用作个人化处理。cookie将储存在您的计算机硬盘上,直到您将其删除为止。您可设定您的浏览器通知您,或自动拒绝cookie。如果您拒绝本公司的cookie,您仍可使用本网站,但可能在使用某些功能时受到限制。

本公司的某些其它业务伙伴和服务供货商也可能在本网站上使用cookie。但是本公司对这些cookie无权接触也无法控制,且不为这些cookie的使用承担任何责任。

此外,本公司可使用IP地址做趋势分析、网站管理、流量模式追踪,并收集人口统计数据做整体处理。

【第三人】
本公司可能委托其它公司和个人为本公司履行职责,例如资料分析公司、客户支持专业人员、网站服务公司及其它外包服务公司(例如协调邮寄的公司等)。本会为了让这些第三人履行其职责,可能提供其所需的个人识别信息,但其不可为任何其它目的使用这些数据。本公司要求这些第三人就您的个人识别信息,遵守本会自己所遵守的同样程序。

【连结】
本网站可能包含来去其它网站的连结。请注意本公司并不为其它网站如何对待隐私权负责。本隐私权政策仅适用于本公司在本网站上所收集的资料。本公司鼓励您阅读您从本网站所连结,或以其它方式访问的其它网站的隐私权政策。

【业务转让】
在本公司发展业务的过程中,本公司可能出售本公司的某些资产。在该等交易中,用户数据,包括个人识别信息,通常为转让的业务资产之一;透过在网站上提供您的个人信息,您同意本公司可在该等情况下,将有关您的个人资料转让给有关人员。本公司在转让您的个人信息前,将透过在网站上公布,及向您提供给本公司的电子邮件地址发送电子邮件的方式通知您。

【更改通知】
本公司可能随时修改本隐私权政策。如果本公司决定更改本公司的隐私权政策,本会将在此公布经修改的政策。由于本公司可能在任何时间作出更改,本会建议您定期查看本隐私权政策。您继续使用本网站视为您同意本公司对本隐私权政策所作的所有一切修改。请注意,本公司使用您的个人识别信息的权利,是基于使用数据当时有效的隐私权政策。

【意见】 本公司采取了大量措施,确保您对本网站的访问顺利,并让您的隐私权始终得到尊重。如果您对本会的隐私权作法有任何疑问、意见或疑虑,请发送电子邮件至cqservice@conquer.com.tw 与本公司联系,或以书面形式寄至下列地址:
总公司-功得电子工业股份有限公司
地址:24890台北县五股工业区五权五路26号
TEL:+886-2-89902189
FAX:+886-2-89902577

【信息或建议】
本网站对于您使用本服务或经由本服务连结之其它网站而取得之信息或建议,不担保其为完全正确无误。本网站对于本服务所提供之信息或建议有权随时修改或删除。

【免责声明】
您明确了解并同意:
本网站对本服务不提供任何明示或默示的担保,包含但不限于商业适售性、特定目的之适用性及未侵害他人权利。本网站不保证以下事项:(1)本服务将符合您的需求,(2)本服务不受干扰、及时提供、安全可靠或免于出错,(3)由本服务之使用而取得之结果为正确或可靠,及(4)您经由本服务购买或取得之任何产品、服务、信息或其它数据将符合您的期望。

【智慧财产权的保护】
本网站所使用之软件或程序、网站上所有内容,包括但不限于著作、图片、档案、信息、数据、网站架构、网站画面的安排、网页设计,均由本网站或其它权利人依法拥有其智能财产权,包括但不限于商标权(含中英文功得电子工业股份有限公司名称及Logo)、专利权、著作权、营业秘密与专有技术等。任何人不得径自使用、修改、重制、公开播送、改作、散布、发行、公开发表、进行还原工程、解编或反向组译。若您欲引用或转载前述软件、程序或网站内容,必须依法取得本网站或其它权利人的事前书面同意。尊重智慧财产权是您应尽的义务,如有违反,您应对本公司网站负损害赔偿责任(包括但不限于诉讼费用及律师费用等)。

【您对本公司网站之授权】
若您无合法权利得授权他人使用、修改、重制、公开播送、改作、散布、发行、公开发表某资料,并将前述权利转授权第三人,请勿擅自将该数据上载、传送、输入或提供予本网站。任何数据一经您上载、传送、输入或提供予本会网站时,视为您已允许本网站可以基于公益或私益之目的,无条件使用、修改、重制、公开播送、改作、散布、发行、公开发表该等资料,并得将前述权利转授权他人,您对此绝无异议。您并应保证本网站使用、修改、重制、公开播送、改作、散布、发行、公开发表、转授权该等资料,不致侵害任何第三人之智慧财产权,否则应对本公司网站负损害赔偿责任(包括但不限于诉讼费用及律师费用等)。

【准据法与管辖法院】
本约定书之解释与适用,以及与本约定书有关的争议,均应依照中华民国法律予以处理,并以台湾台北县板桥地方法院为第一审管辖法院。